Spring Photoshoot

On Saturday I had another photoshoot with Tanja!

The weather was great and we decided do something spring like with a light dress and flowers (our location was the Rombergpark in Dortmund, Germany).

IMG_8494

IMG_8549

There´s also a big pond in the park and that reminded me that I always wanted to do a photoshoot  at the bank of a lake. We didn´t plan a water-photoshoot on that day (we had no clothes to change, no towles and I wore a dress from Tanja that I really didn´t want to get dirty), but Tanja just said: „To hell with the dress, the photos will look awesome!“

And so I lay down on sharp stones with a white dress, drenched with water, right into the mud, shaking like crazy because it´s cold – by far my most exhausting photoshoot but also my favorit!

IMG_8733

IMG_8713

IMG_8668

I love the photos and I really want to do another lake-photoshoot!

2 thoughts on “Spring Photoshoot

Kommentar verfassen

