Dreamcatcher

After over a month of completely no activity on this blog I finally came to upload a post again. Actually, I felt quite creative that month and worked on different projects but for some reason (I don´t know) I didn´t felt like writing about them…
But fortunately that changed today and I want to blog about my last artwork!

The idea for it isn´t really new, I saw a lot of similar paintings but either way I wanted to do my own version of it.

P1020006

I really like how it turned out! Its a lot more colorful and has a different style than my other paintings. The theme dreamcatcher also reminds me of my dream to travel and the plans I made for traveling this year.

Kommentar verfassen

