Winter photoshoot

Hey ho!

I had a really spontaneous photoshoot with Tanja again. She called me on sunday evening and asked if I had time for a photoshoot on monday and luckily this was the case.
Winter is really not the perfect time for a photoshoot… it was cold and it gets dark quite early outside. This time we also didn´t plan much and our location were just the streets around Tanjas house. Even so, I really like how the photos turned out!

IMG_7534

IMG_7524

IMG_7583

IMG_7565

IMG_7556_dunkel

IMG_7633

IMG_7658

IMG_7591My favorite!

I hope you like them, too!

Kommentar verfassen

